Follow

What happens after my trial period expires?

We will send you a reminder 1 week before the end of your trial. You can choose to continue subscribing to WorkMagic by entering your billing information under billing info in your account settings. 

 

If your account does expire before you enter your billing information don’t worry, nothing will be deleted. You can go into your account settings at any time to enter your info and continue using WorkMagic.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.